2012-2013 CMCA committee

Jul 27 2012 - CMCA Updates

Following the annual general meeting of the Canadian Community Newspapers Association, association president Greg Nesbitt appointed a new committee for the Canadian Media Circulation Audit program.

CMCA committee chairman Chris Ashfield from the Whitewood Herald in Saskatchewan has been re-appointed to a second term.

The new CMCA committee members are:

Étienne Alary, Le Franco

George Bakoyannis, Laval News

Chuck Bennett, Black Press

Maurice Donn, Nanaimo News Bulletin

Murray Elliott, Olds Albertan

Fred Fiander, TC Media

Don MacLeod, CAPS Community News

Brent Wright, Dauphin Herald

Ex-officio: Greg Nesbitt, President, Canadian Community Newspapers Association

back to news listing